Sprache auf deutsch umstellen  change language to japanese 
Deutsch english
News
Machines

Machines

Our know-how, your advantage.

Reanimate your spectrum of manufacturing and look ahead. Our machine concept is based on further development and for decades of experience within fabrication from special metal-cutting machines for PCD and carbide metal.

Wether ultrasonic technology or conventional grinding- and polishing-technique:
You will get a machine, which will bring you certainly one step ahead to the contest. All components and assemblies have the predicate “made in Germany” and it is made by us. Individual convenience and modifications are realizable at any time.

In order to achieve your wishes, we can do an expert consultation. If you would like to see our possibilities on location, we can make an appointment and afterwards we can act jointly to find an answer for the defiance. We will be glad to cooperate with you.

CONTACT PERSON

change language to english  change language to japanese 
english english
Maschinen

Maschinen

Unsere Erfahrung, Ihr Vorteil.

Beleben Sie Ihr Fertigungsspektrum neu und setzen Sie auf Zukunft. Unser Maschinen Programm beruht auf konsequenter Weiterentwicklung und jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung in der Fertigung von speziellen Bearbeitungsmaschinen für PKD und Hartmetall.

Egal ob Ultraschalltechnik oder konventionelle Schleif- und Poliertechnik:
Sie erhalten mit Sicherheit Maschinen mit denen Sie Ihre Fertigung einen entscheidenden Schritt voranbringen und sich einen Vorsprung zum Wettbewerb verschaffen. Alle Komponenten tragen das Prädikat „ Made in Germany“ und werden bei uns im Haus gefertigt. Individuelle Wünsche oder Modifikationen können jederzeit verwirklicht werden.

Sollten Sie eine persönliche Beratung wünschen oder sich vor Ort von unseren Möglichkeiten überzeugen wollen, vereinbaren Sie einen Termin mit uns und wir werden gemeinsam die Möglichkeiten einer für Sie optimalen Lösung finden. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

ANSPRECHPARTNER